About Us

2017-2018 Board of Directors

HDC-SETAC is managed by a thirteen member Board of Directors which are elected by the voting membership-at-large each Summer. Each Director serves a term of three years, and may serve more than one term. Directors must be members in good standing in both HDC-SETAC and SETAC, and must be committed to following the goals and By-Laws of HDC-SETAC.

 

HDC SETAC Board Members 2017-2018
Contact Information

Josh Butler, Ph.D., HDC SETAC President (term 2017-2018) Bio
ExxonMobil Biomedical Sciences, Inc.
Toxicology and Environmental Sciences Laboratory
1545 Route 22 East
Annandale, New Jersey 08801 – 0971
(908) 730-1003 (phone)
(908) 730- 1199 (fax)
Josh.D.Butler@exxonmobil.com

Daniel Millemann, Ph.D., HDC SETAC Vice President (term 2017-2018) Bio
New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
Mail Code 428-01, P.O. Box 420
Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
908-307-0705 (cell ph)
drmillemann@gmail.com

Gina Ferreira, HDC SETAC Secretary (term 2017-2018)
US EPA REGION 2
290 Broadway
New York, NY 10007-1866
(212) 637-3768 (phone)
ferreira.gina@epa.gov

Don Nazario, HDC SETAC Treasurer and Communications (term 2017-2018)
EcoAnalysts, Inc.
22 Boxwood Lane
Lancaster, PA 17602
(717) 617-7076 (mobile & text)
dnazario@ecoanalysts.com View Donald Nazario's profile on LinkedIn

Jennifer Wollenberg, Ph.D., HDC SETAC Past-President (term 2017-2018) 
The ELM Group, Inc.
4936 York Road Suite 1000
Holicong, PA 18928
(215) 794-6920, x613 (phone)
(215) 534-7824 (cell)
jwollenberg@elminc.com

Carolyn Bentivegna, Ph.D., HDC SETAC Board Member (term 2015-2018)
Seton Hall University
400 South Orange Avenue
South Orange, NJ 07079
(973) 275-2113 (phone)
(973) 761-9772 (fax)
Carolyn.Bentivegna@shu.edu

Joy McGrath, HDC SETAC Board Member (term 2016-2019)
Exponent
420 Lexington Ave; Suite 1740
New York, NY 10170
(914) 589-7237 Direct
JMcGrath@exponent.com

Michael Firth, HDC SETAC Board Member (term 2016-2019)
The ELM Group, Inc.
4936 York Road Suite 1000
Holicong, PA 18928
(215) 794-6920 (phone)
mfirth@elminc.com

Gary A. Buchanan, Ph.D., HDC SETAC Board Member (term 2017-2020) Bio 
New Jersey Department of Environmental Protection
Division of Science, Research & Environmental Health
Mail Code 428-01, P.O. Box 420
Trenton, NJ 08625-0420
Work: 609-984-6070
Gary.Buchanan@dep.nj.gov

Peter A. Kish - HDC SETAC Board Member (term 2017 - 2020) Bio
Moravian Academy
4313 Green Pond Road
Bethlehem PA 18020
580-819-1638 (cell)
pkish@mamail.net (work)
pkishphd@gmail.com (home)

Eileen Snyder - HDC SETAC Board Member (term 2017 - 2020) Bio
Alpha Analytical, Inc.
esnyder@alphalab.com
610-585-3420 (mobile)
201-847-9100 NJ Service Center

Wenqing (Vicky) Xu - HDC SETAC Board Member (term 2017 - 2020) Bio
Villanova University
wenqing.xu@villanova.edu

Linda Logan, Ph.D. - HDC SETAC Board Member (term 2017 - 2020) Bio
Anchor QEA
Managing Scientist
6 Penns Trail
Newtown, PA 18940
267-753-6301, x202 (work)
267-614-0629 (cell)
llogan@anchorqea.com

Bryan Hedgpeth - HDC SETAC Student Representative (term 2017 - 2018) Bio
Seton Hall University
bryan.hedgpeth@exxonmobil.com