News

Job Announcement - Posted on July 13, 2018; Langan Engineering, 2700 Kelly Road, Suite 200 
Warrington, PA 18976-3653 - Please see the following job opening: Environmental Chemist

Job Announcement - Posted on July 13, 2018; ExxonMobil Biomedical Sciences Inc.; 1545 Route 22 East Annandale NJ 08801 - Please see the following job opening: Environmental Scientist

Thursday, January 25, 2018 - Email sent to HDC Membership - Call For Abstracts, 2018 Spring Meeting

Tuesday, January 9, 2018 - Email sent to HDC Membership -Save The Date, 2018 Spring Meeting

Thursday, December 21, 2017 - Email sent to HDC Membership - December Newsletter

Thursday, December 7, 2017 - Email sent to HDC Membership -Dr. Carolyn Bentivegna

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - Email sent to HDC Membership - Call For Abstracts - Fall Workshop!

Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - Email sent to HDC Membership - Call For Abstracts - Fall Workshop!

Friday, September 15, 2017 - Email sent to HDC Membership - Call For Abstracts - Fall Workshop!

Friday, September 1, 2017 - Email sent to HDC Membership -Still seeking Abstracts - Fall Workshop!

Tuesday, August 22, 2017 - Email sent to HDC Membership -2nd Call For Abstracts - Fall Workshop!

Tuesday, August 15, 2017 - Email sent to HDC Membership - Call For Abstracts - Fall Workshop!

Friday, July 28, 2017 - Email sent to HDC Membership - Reminder of Summer Social

Thursday, July 13, 2017 - Email sent to HDC Membership - New VP and Summer Social

Tuesday, June 20, 2017 - Email sent to HDC Membership - Save The Date!

Monday, June 19, 2017 - Email sent to the HDC Membership - Welcome our NEW Board!

Tuesday, June 6, 2017 - Email sent to the HDC Membership - Please Vote!

Thursday, June 1, 2017 - Email sent to the HDC Membership - Please Nominate!

Friday, May 26, 2017 - Email sent to the HDC Membership - Nominations Open!

Friday, May 5, 2017 - Email - sent to the HDC Membership - Thank You Spring Meeting!

 

Monday, May 1, 2017

Email - sent to the HDC SETAC Spring Meeting Attendees - Spring Meeting Survey!

SETAC Banner is Missing!

This SETAC Banner has been a part of the Hudson-Delaware Chapter of SETAC for many years. It gets handed down year after year as the Board Members change positions. The banner is normally displayed at each and every meeting. This year the banner was removed from in front of the Walsh Library at Seton Hall University on Wednesday evening, April 26, 2017. The banner is old and a little bit dirty and tattered at the edges. But it signifies the resilience of our Chapter. If anyone has any information on the whereabouts of the banner please let us know.  

Friday, April 28, 2017 -

The Spring meeting at Seton Hall University was well attended by 57 individuals.

Academic - 17
Government - 9
Non-Profit - 2
Private - 29

The Wednesday evening dinner was attended by 21 persons.